GirlandtheSea26

Hello!

I am Kate and I like playing video games! I also enjoy reading, painting, listening to music, watching movies, t.v., and other pop culture things. In the time that I'm not playing video games or sitting in front of the television I am working on fixing up a 100 year old house! It's been a lot of work but the payoff of finishing it will be great!

I love getting to know people and would love some online friends to play video games with!!

Nice to meet everyone!! : :flirty:

Welcome!

Make yourself at home. We're all super friendly here and between all of us there's a good chance you'll find several who play gaems your interested in.

As far as heling fix the house...I dunno, you may be on your own with that one.

@dateranoth Thanks for the welcome! I mostly have been playing some minecraft and Skyrim but I just started playing Lord of the Rings Online and I love playing Killing Floor too!! I am always up for playing new video games though!

@avahra Thanks for the welcome too! I am most definitely sure I can find someone to play video games with here too! What have you been playing lately? Lol it's definitely been a learning experience with fixing up this house. Some crazy things were done to the house!

I've picked Skyrim back up recently. Had tons of hours in when I put it down, and I'm still putting more time into it. I use to play Minecraft, and we had a server going for a while, but I moved on from it. Looking forward to Borderlands 2 and Dishonored. Just finished Sleeping Dogs, and been sorta playing Guild Wars 2.

Heya, GnS (your new nickname btw)!

What kind of painting are you into?

Come the 18th, most of us will be online playing Borderlands 2. Some of us have Killing Floor, too. We used to play a lot of L4D 2, but gave it a small rest.

It's nice having you. I hope you end up enjoying it here, and we play a game or three some time.

Welcome to Gamercide, the best little forum this side of the .net,lol.