Jump to content


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Humble eBook Bundle 2

Recommended Posts



We've just added four masterpieces to Humble eBook Bundle 2! This bundle now includes xkcd: volume 0, Signal to Noise, The Poison Eaters and Other Stories, and Machine of Death.

If you have already purchased the bundle, these refreshing reads should automatically show up on your download page. New customers can access them by paying more than the current average on the site. All four books are available DRM-free in PDF, MOBI, and ePub formats — perfect for your computer, eBook readers, and tons of mobile devices!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...